gravityformsuserregistration - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (184 entries)

en: #%d (no title)
zh_CN: #%d (无标题)

en: %s Feeds
zh_CN: %s个操作

en: %sBy Email:%s WordPress will send the user an email with an activation link.%s%1$sManually:%2$s Activate each user manually from the Pending Activations page or send a form notification for the User Activation event with an activation link.
zh_CN: %s通过电子邮件: %WordPress会给该用户发送一封电子邮件与激活链接。%s%1$s手动：%2$s 在待激活页面手动激活用户，然后将会通过表单通知发送激活链接。

en: &mdash; No role for this site &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash; 这个站点没有角色 &mdash;

en: &mdash; Preserve current display name &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash; 保存当前昵称 &mdash;

en: &mdash; Preserve current password &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash; 保存当前密码 &mdash;

en: &mdash; Preserve current role &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash; 保存当前角色 &mdash;

en: A form can have multiple "Create" feeds <strong>or</strong> a single "Update" feed. A form cannot have both a "Create" feed and an "Update" feed.
zh_CN: 一个表单可以有多个 “创建” 操作 <strong>或者</strong> 一个 “更新” 操作。但一个表单不能同时具有一个 “创建” 操作和一个“更新” 操作。

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activate User
zh_CN: 激活用户

en: Activate this sign up?
zh_CN: 激活这个注册？

en: Activation Key Required
zh_CN: 需要激活密钥

en: Activation Key:
zh_CN: 激活密钥：

en: Add Custom Meta
zh_CN: 添加自定义元数据

en: Add Link
zh_CN: 增加链接

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Additional Options
zh_CN: 附加选项

en: Allows WordPress users to be automatically created upon submitting a Gravity Form
zh_CN: 允许在提交一个Gravity Forms表单时自动创建一个新WordPress用户

en: An error occurred during the activation
zh_CN: 在激活过程中发生错误

en: Are you sure you want to activate this user?
zh_CN: 您确定要激活这个用户吗？

en: Auto Generate Password
zh_CN: 自动生成密码

en: Biographical Information
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: BuddyPress Profile
zh_CN: BuddyPress 档案

en: Could not create user
zh_CN: 无法创建用户

en: Create Site
zh_CN: 创建站点

en: Create User
zh_CN: 创建用户

en: Create new site when a user registers.
zh_CN: 当用户注册时，创建新站点。

en: Current Page
zh_CN: 当前页面

en: Current Site Role
zh_CN: 当前站点角色

en: Custom Registration Page
zh_CN: 自定义注册页面

en: Custom URL
zh_CN: 自定义链接

en: Deactivate site
zh_CN: 关闭网站

en: Delay User Registration
zh_CN: 延迟用户注册

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete site
zh_CN: 删除网站

en: Delete this sign up?
zh_CN: 删除这个注册？

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Email: %s
zh_CN: 电子邮件：%s

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable Custom Registration Page
zh_CN: 启用自定义注册页面

en: Enable user activation.
zh_CN: 启用用户激活。

en: Enter a feed name to uniquely identify this setup.
zh_CN: 输入一个特别的操作名称来区分此设置。

en: Feed Settings
zh_CN: 操作设置

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Forgot Password
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Forgot Password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Global Settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Gravity Forms Login Widget
zh_CN: Gravity表单登录小部件

en: Gravity Forms User Registration Add-On
zh_CN: Gravity Forms用户注册插件

en: Have WordPress send this password to the new user by email.
zh_CN: 让WordPress通过电子邮件将这个密码发送给新用户。

en: I understand this change, dismiss this message!
zh_CN: 已经了解，忽略此消息。

en: Invalid activation key.
zh_CN: 无效的激活密钥。

en: Item deleted. | Items deleted.
zh_CN[0]: 项目已被删除。

en: Jabber / Google Talk
zh_CN: Jabber/谷歌聊天

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Link Text
zh_CN: 链接文字

en: Link URL
zh_CN: 链接网址

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login Form
zh_CN: 登录表单

en: Login Redirect URL
zh_CN: 登录重定向链接

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Logout Redirect URL
zh_CN: 注销后重定向链接

en: Manage User Registration Contextually
zh_CN: 管理用户的注册上下文

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Network Options
zh_CN: 网络选项

en: New user registration on your site %s:
zh_CN: 在您的网站 %s 上的新用户注册：

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Oops! You need to be logged in to use this form.
zh_CN: 哎呀！您需要先登录，才能使用这个表单。

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Other User Meta
zh_CN: 其他用户元数据

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码:

en: Password: %s
zh_CN: 密码：%s

en: Passwords may not contain the character "\"
zh_CN: 密码不能包含字符 "\"

en: Pending Activation
zh_CN: 等待激活

en: Pending Activations
zh_CN: 正在等待激活

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请稍等…

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Register user and create site only when a payment is received.
zh_CN: 只在收到付款后注册用户和创建网站。

en: Register user if
zh_CN: 注册用户，当

en: Register user only when a payment is received.
zh_CN: 仅当收到付款后注册用户。

en: Registration Condition
zh_CN: 注册条件

en: Registration Page
zh_CN: 注册页面

en: Remember Me
zh_CN: 记住账号

en: Role
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: Select BuddyPress Field
zh_CN: 选择BuddyPress字段

en: Select Meta Key
zh_CN: 选择Meta Key

en: Select a Page
zh_CN: 选择一个页面

en: Select a Role
zh_CN: 选择角色

en: Select how the user's name should be displayed publicly.
zh_CN: 选择如何公开显示用户的名字。

en: Select role the user should be assigned on the newly created site.
zh_CN: 选择用户应该对新创建的站点上分配的角色。

en: Select role the user should be assigned on the site they registered from. This option overrides the "Role" option under User Settings.
zh_CN: 选择用户应在注册的网站上进行分配的角色。这个选项将覆盖“角色”选项下的用户设置。

en: Select the form field that should be used for the site address.
zh_CN: 选择要用于站点地址的表单字段。

en: Select the form field that should be used for the site title.
zh_CN: 选择要用于站点标题的表单字段。

en: Select the form field that should be used for the user's email address.
zh_CN: 选择应用于用户电子邮件地址的表单字段。

en: Select the form field that should be used for the user's first name.
zh_CN: 选择要用于用户名字的表单字段。

en: Select the form field that should be used for the user's last name.
zh_CN: 选择要用于用户姓氏的表单字段。

en: Select the form field that should be used for the user's nickname.
zh_CN: 选择要用于用户昵称的表单字段。

en: Select the form field that should be used for the user's password.
zh_CN: 选择要用于该用户密码的表单字段。

en: Select the form field that should be used for the user's username.
zh_CN: 选择要用于用户的用户名的表单字段。

en: Select the role the user should be assigned.
zh_CN: 选择用户应分配的角色。

en: Select the type of feed you would like to create. "Create" feeds will create a new user. "Update" feeds will update users.
zh_CN: 选择要创建的操作类型。“新建”操作将创建一个新用户。“更新”操作将更新用户。

en: Send Email?
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件？

en: Send the new site details to the user by email.
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件将这个密码发送给新用户。

en: Send users an email with an activation link. Users are only registered once they have activated their accounts.
zh_CN: 发送用户的电子邮件与激活链接。用户只有激活了帐户。才正式完成注册。

en: Set Password URL
zh_CN: 设置密码页面地址

en: Set Post Author
zh_CN: 设置文章作者

en: Set as %s
zh_CN: 设置为 %s

en: Set user as post author.
zh_CN: 设置用户为文章作者。

en: Show user avatar
zh_CN: 显示用户头像

en: Sign Up Date
zh_CN: 注册日期

en: Site Address
zh_CN: 站点地址

en: Site Role
zh_CN: 站点角色

en: Site Title
zh_CN: 网站标题

en: Site is created
zh_CN: 站点已创建

en: Sorry, that email address is already used!
zh_CN: 抱歉，该电子邮件地址已被使用了！

en: Specify whether WordPress should send the password to the new user by email. %sEnabled by default.%s
zh_CN: 指定是否让WordPress通过电子邮件将密码发送给新用户。%s默认启用。%s

en: Specify whether to send the new site details to the user by email. %sEnabled by default.%s
zh_CN: 指定是否通过电子邮件将密码发送给新用户。%s默认启用。%s

en: Standard User Meta
zh_CN: 标准用户元数据

en: Tab Index Start
zh_CN: 标签索引开始

en: Thank you for updating! The new version of the Gravity Forms User Registration Add-On makes changes to how you manage your User Registration feeds.
zh_CN: 谢谢您的更新！新版本的重力表单用户注册扩展组件，改变您如何管理您的用户注册订阅。

en: That email address has already been used. Please check your inbox for an activation email. It will become available in a couple of days if you do nothing.
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址已被使用。请检查您的收件箱中的激活电子邮件。如不进行操作，激活链接将在几天内失效。

en: That username is already activated.
zh_CN: 这个用户名已被激活。

en: That username is currently reserved but may be available in a couple of days
zh_CN: 该用户名目前是保留的，但可能会在几天内对外可用

en: The email address can not be empty
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址不能留空

en: The selected form also has a User Registration feed. These options allow you to specify how you would like the PayPal and User Registration Add-ons to work together.
zh_CN: 所选表单还具有用户注册操作。这些选项允许您指定如何将 PayPal 和用户注册插件协同工作。

en: The user is already active.
zh_CN: 用户已经激活。

en: The username can not be empty
zh_CN: 用户名不能为空

en: The username can only contain alphanumeric characters (A-Z, 0-9), underscores and dashes
zh_CN: 用户名只能包含字母（A-Z、0-9）、下划线和破折号

en: There was an issue activating this item | There was an issue activating one or more selected items
zh_CN[0]: 激活项目时发生错误。

en: There was an issue deleting this item. | There was an issue deleting one or more selected items.
zh_CN[0]: 删除此项目时发生错误。

en: This email address is already registered
zh_CN: 这个电子邮件地址已被注册

en: This entry created a user who is pending activation. Click the "Activate User" button to activate the user.
zh_CN: 这个条目创建了一个正在等待激活的用户。点击“激活用户”按钮来激活用户。

en: This username is already registered
zh_CN: 这个用户名已被注册

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To set your password, visit the following address:
zh_CN: 设置您的密码，请访问以下地址:

en: Update Condition
zh_CN: 更新条件

en: Update Site on Cancel
zh_CN: 取消时更新站点

en: Update User
zh_CN: 更新用户

en: Update User on Cancel
zh_CN: 取消时更新用户

en: Update site when subscription is cancelled.
zh_CN: 取消订阅时更新站点。

en: Update user if
zh_CN: 更新用户，当

en: Update user when subscription is cancelled.
zh_CN: 当订阅被取消时更新用户。

en: User Activated Successfully!
zh_CN: 用户已激活成功！

en: User Activation
zh_CN: 用户激活

en: User Activation Type
zh_CN: 用户激活类型

en: User Activation URL
zh_CN: 用户激活链接

en: User Meta
zh_CN: 用户Meta

en: User Registration
zh_CN: 用户注册

en: User Registration Add-On v3.0
zh_CN: 用户注册扩展组件v3.0

en: User Registration Feeds are now accessed via the User Registration sub-menu within the Form Settings for the Form with which you would like to register a user.
zh_CN: 您想注册一个用户，用户注册操作现在可以通过在“表单设置”内的“用户注册”子菜单进行访问。

en: User Registration Options
zh_CN: 用户注册选项

en: User Settings
zh_CN: 用户设置

en: User activated. | Users activated.
zh_CN[0]: 用户已激活。

en: User is activated
zh_CN: 用户已激活

en: User is pending activation
zh_CN: 用户正在等待激活

en: User is registered
zh_CN: 用户已注册

en: User is updated
zh_CN: 用户已更新。

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Username: %s
zh_CN: 用户名: %s

en: Website
zh_CN: 网址

en: Welcome Message
zh_CN: 欢迎语

en: When a form submission creates a post and registers a user, set the new user as the post author. %sEnabled by default.%s
zh_CN: 当表单提交创建一篇文章并注册用户时，设置新用户为文章作者。%s默认启用。%s

en: When the registration condition is enabled, form submissions will only register the user when the condition is met.
zh_CN: 当启用注册条件时，表单提交将仅在满足条件时注册用户。

en: When the update condition is enabled, form submissions will only update the user when the condition is met. The user data will always be populated into the form.
zh_CN: 当启用更新条件时，表单提交将只在条件满足时更新用户。用户数据将永远被填充到表单中。

en: When users attempt to access the default WordPress registration page, they will be redirected to this custom page instead.
zh_CN: 当用户试图访问WordPress默认注册页面时，他们将被重定向到自定义页面。

en: You are currently logged in as %s%s%s. %sLog out?%s
zh_CN: 您当前登录账号为： %s%s%s。% 注销？%s

en: Your account has been activated. You may now <a href="%1$s">log in</a> to the site using your chosen username of &#8220;%2$s&#8221;. Please check your email inbox at %3$s for your password and login instructions. If you do not receive an email, please check your junk or spam folder. If you still do not receive an email within an hour, you can <a href="%4$s">reset your password</a>.
zh_CN: 您的帐户已被激活。您现在可以使用您所选择的用户名 &#8220;%2$s&#8221;，<a href=“%1$s”>登录</a>到您的站点。 请检查您的电子邮件收件箱 %3$s 有关您的密码和登录说明。如果您没有收到电子邮件，请检查您的垃圾邮件或垃圾邮件文件夹。如果您在一个小时内还没有收到一封电子邮件，您可以<a href=“%4$s”>重置您的密码</a>。

en: Your account is now activated. <a href="%1$s">Log in</a> or go back to the <a href="%2$s">homepage</a>.
zh_CN: 您的帐户现在已被激活。 <a href=“%1$s”>登录</a>或返回至 <a href=“%2$s”>首页</a>。

en: Your account is now activated. <a href="%1$s">View your site</a> or <a href="%2$s">Log in</a>
zh_CN: 您的帐户现在已被激活。<a href=“%1$s”>查看您的网站</a> 或 <a href=“%2$s”>登录</a>

en: Your account is now active!
zh_CN: 您的帐户现在已激活！

en: Your site at <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is active. You may now log in to your site using your chosen username of &#8220;%3$s&#8221;. Please check your email inbox at %4$s for your password and login instructions. If you do not receive an email, please check your junk or spam folder. If you still do not receive an email within an hour, you can <a href="%5$s">reset your password</a>.
zh_CN: 您的站点在 <a href=“%1$s”>%2$s</a> 是活跃的。您现在可以登录到您的网站，使用您选择的用户名 &#8220;%3$s&#8221;。请检查您的电子邮件收件箱 %4$s 有关您的密码和登录说明。如果你没有收到电子邮件，请检查您的垃圾邮件或垃圾邮件文件夹。如果您在一个小时内还没有收到一封电子邮件，您可以<a href=“%5$s”>重置您的密码</a>。

en: [%s] New User Registration
zh_CN: [%s]新用户注册

en: [%s] Your username and password info
zh_CN: [%s] 您的用户名和密码信息

en: \'Cancel\' to stop, \'OK\' to activate.
zh_CN: \'Cancel\' 要停止，\'OK\' 来激活。

en: \'Cancel\' to stop, \'OK\' to delete.
zh_CN: \’取消\’ 停止，\’确定\’ 删除。

en: by email from WordPress
zh_CN: 从WordPress邮件

en: manually or by form notification
zh_CN: 手动或者通过表单更新通知
